Dirty Beaches Drifters/Love Is The Devil Track Listing; Album Art

Dirty Beaches Drifters/Love Is The Devil Cover Art (ZM015)

    Here is the album cover art and the track listing for Dirty Beaches 75 minute opus, Drifters/Love Is The Devil Double LP (ZM015.)  Drifters/Love Is The Devil is being distributed by Revolver/Midheaven and if you are inclined you can pre-order it here.  As always our mailing list will be able to buy it early and get advance copies of the MP3 and probably some kind of color vinyl.  Word to wise though- under the new shipping prices put out by the United States Post Office shipping to every territory besides the US & CAN is going to run 25 USD.  Just a heads up on that- we'll still mail them out if people want to buy them.

   Track listing:

Drifters :

1. Night Walk

2. I Dream In Neon

3. Belgrade

4. Casino Lisboa


6. Aurevoir Mon Visage

7. Mirage Hall

8. Landscapes In The Mist

Love Is the Devil:

1. Greyhound At Night

2. This Is Not My City

3. Woman

4. Love Is The Devil

5. Alone At The Danube River

6. I Don't Know How To Find My Way Back To You

7. Like The Ocean We Part

8. Berlin